Term Dates

Term 1

Monday 23rd January – Friday 31st March

Term 2

Monday 17th April – Friday 23rd June

Term 3

Monday 17th July – Friday 15th September

Term 4 

Tuesday 3rd October – Thursday 7th December


Term Dates

Term 1

Monday 22nd January – Thursday 28th March

Term 2

Monday 15th April – Friday 21st June

Term 3

Monday 15th July – Friday 13th September

Term 4 

Tuesday 30th September – Thursday 5th December